International Matchmaking Events

IME International Matchmaking Events’ mission is to promote dialogue between companies and businesses and to initiate new business relationships. We specialize in matchmaking events that aim to bring potential business partners together. We do this by organizing B2B events  – and we’ve been doing this successfully since 2007.

Our offer ranges from the conception, organization and implementation of standard matchmaking events and customized event formats tailored to the special needs and wishes of trade fairs and conferences, to follow-up evaluation and documentation.

We offer expertise advice and first-class service.

From 2007 to the present we have hosted over 3,000 meetings in which we have successfully connected over 6,000 partners nationally and internationally. 86% of our participants rate our choice of meeting partners with very good to good. The respective format choice is likewise rated very good to good by 84% of our participants.

International Matchmaking Events

IME International Matchmaking Events hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, Firmen und Unternehmungen im In- und Ausland miteinander ins Gespräch zu bringen und Geschäftsbeziehungen anzubahnen. Wir sind spezialisiert auf Matchmaking-Veranstaltungen, die darauf abzielen, potenzielle Geschäftspartner zusammenzuführen. Hierzu veranstalten wir B2B-Events – mit großem Erfolg seit 2007.

Unser Angebot reicht von der Konzeption standardisierter Matchmaking-Veranstaltungen sowie von speziell auf die Bedürfnisse und Wünsche von Messen und Konferenzen zugeschnittener Event-Formate über die Organisation und Durchführung bis hin zu Erfolgskontrolle und Dokumentation von Veranstaltungen.

Wir bieten fachkundige Beratung und erstklassigen Service.

Seit 2007 bis heute haben wir in über 3000 Terminen national und international über 6000 Partner betreut und erfolgreich vermittelt. Die Auswahl der Gesprächspartner bewerten 86 Prozent unserer Teilnehmer mit sehr gut bis gut. Ebenfalls mit sehr gut bis gut wird die jeweilige Formatwahl von 84 Prozent unserer Teilnehmer bewertet.